New Members Inducted into National Honor Society

 valle nhs 2013

Back Row  Nathan Zerwig, Jarrod Davis, Jacob Trautman, Jesse Meyer, Justin Roth
    Middle Row- Caroline Stolzer, Paige Fallert, Lacey Marschel, Emily Fischer, 
Maria Herman, Krista Figge, Susan Roth, Kenna Wofford
    Front – Ally Doza, Megan Abt, Emily Bauman, Kimberly Bauman, Sydney Weiler, Nupur Kanani, Nicole Kertz, Kiera Kuenzel, Allison Drury, Abby Fischer

A special mass was celebrated on Wednesday, November 13th, at Ste. Genevieve Catholic Church. The entire student body was in attendance to share in a ceremony to induct the newest members into the Valle Catholic National Honor Society.

The Valle National Honor Society is under the direction of faculty member, Tina Henning.

Congratulations to all the new members.

You May Also Like