*VHS National Honor Society

A special Mass was celebrated on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at Ste. Genevieve  Catholic Church with the Valle Catholic High School student body in attendance to share in a  ceremony to induct the newest members into the Valle Catholic National Honor Society.
Inducted into the Society were:       

Hannah Bahr, Peyton Basler, Sarah Bauman, Anna Fallert, Kyle Fallert, Ashley Grither, Tristan Huck, Coleman Keeley, Alyssa Kertz, Benjamin Roth, Victoria Roth, Briley Vessell, and Cole Wood.

Valle Catholic NHS 2015


New members were welcomed by present members:
Mitchell Donze, Madeleine Drury, Sally Heil (Vice President), Madeline Higginbotham (Treasurer), Garrett Jaegers, Richa Kanani, Devon Kutz, Carl Loida (Secretary), Kurtis Meyer, Seth Mueller, Chelsea Operle, Emily Roth (President), and Matthew Skaggs.
The Valle National Honor Society is under the direction of Valle faculty member, Mrs. Nickie Pelch.

Congratulations to all the new members.

You May Also Like